Advisory Board kicks off

In the Steering Board meeting in January 2012 the Advisory Board for FI PPP was elected. This FI programme level body is fortunate to have now eight very highly appreciated members to give advice and mentoring to the initiative. The Advisory Board members are:

  • Arturo Azcorra
  • Dave Carter
  • Robert Elliot Kahn
  • Jean-Charles Hourcade
  • Willem Jonker
  • Yrjö Neuvo
  • George Percival
  • Wolfgang Wahlster

FI PPP wishes the Advisory Board members very welcome!

The inaguration of the Advisory Board together with its first meeting will be held in the end of May in Helsinki benefiting also from collocation of the 3rd Future Internet Summit.

Back to news